• Reviews for Amber Docken

    Emily Fochs

    January 14, 2019

    Very helpful in my first time homebuyers experience. Explained the process thoroughly, and was willing to work with me to find the best rate and program available.

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Thomas Sexton

    December 12, 2018

    Amber was fantastic from start to finish! She listens well, is attentive, follows through and deals with the process in non-stressful and kind manner. She is a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Vladimira Mccalley

    December 6, 2018

    Very kind, sweet, helpful, knowledgeable and professional, timely and accommodating to my schedule. My experience with Amber was amazing and I would highly recommend her to other people.

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Gregory Barkett

    November 17, 2018

    Amber & Kristin were both fantastic to work with. They guided me through the process efficiently and were both very informative and friendly. I would certainly recommend their services to anyone.

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    David Cordisco

    November 17, 2018

    Amber and the team were just wonderful. She professionally guided us through the loan process. We feel we made a new friend.

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Hailey Milligan

    November 12, 2018

    Amber was kind and easy to communicate with from out of state!

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Marie Peterson-Holland

    October 26, 2018

    Amber is efficient and thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and has a calm demeanor in all transactions. I would highly recommend her and Fairway Mortgage company to anyone looking for mortgage financing. It was a pleasure working with her.

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Shane Frick

    September 26, 2018

    always having somebody there to answer any questions that we had

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Donald Thirsk

    August 24, 2018

    Amber was amazing! Her kindness and calm demeanor made this process wonderful.

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Lee Jenkins

    August 18, 2018

    Amber made my home buying experience a breeze. would highly recommend.