• Reviews for Amber Docken

    Mark M

    April 10, 2019

    Our closing date was changed numerous times to accommodate delays in construction finalization. Amber was very effective at moving the closing date and coordinating with the necessary parties.

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Caesy B

    March 27, 2019

    Amber was amazing!!! She made everything very easy, and went very smooth. I would highly recommend to anyone!!

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Kyle P

    March 8, 2019

    Amber was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made our home-buying process smooth and enjoyable. She thought “outside the box”, and made purchasing a home a reality for my wife and I. I would recommend Amber and Fairway Mortgage to anyone over a bank or credit union. Thank you, Amber, for consistently being at our beck and call and working so hard! ~Kyle and Ashlie

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Lauren C

    February 20, 2019

    Amber was very communicative, friendly and patient. She will utilize whatever method you prefer to get the job done e.g. text, email, phone, face to face. It was a pleasure working with her.

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Steel A

    February 11, 2019

    Amber is an effective communicator and is very thorough. She made the entire transaction a pleasurable one. Thanks Amber!

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Emily F

    January 14, 2019

    Very helpful in my first time homebuyers experience. Explained the process thoroughly, and was willing to work with me to find the best rate and program available.

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Thomas S

    December 12, 2018

    Amber was fantastic from start to finish! She listens well, is attentive, follows through and deals with the process in non-stressful and kind manner. She is a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Vladimira M

    December 6, 2018

    Very kind, sweet, helpful, knowledgeable and professional, timely and accommodating to my schedule. My experience with Amber was amazing and I would highly recommend her to other people.

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Gregory B

    November 17, 2018

    Amber & Kristin were both fantastic to work with. They guided me through the process efficiently and were both very informative and friendly. I would certainly recommend their services to anyone.

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    David C

    November 17, 2018

    Amber and the team were just wonderful. She professionally guided us through the loan process. We feel we made a new friend.

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Hailey M

    November 12, 2018

    Amber was kind and easy to communicate with from out of state!

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Marie P

    October 26, 2018

    Amber is efficient and thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and has a calm demeanor in all transactions. I would highly recommend her and Fairway Mortgage company to anyone looking for mortgage financing. It was a pleasure working with her.

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Shane F

    September 26, 2018

    always having somebody there to answer any questions that we had

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Donald T

    August 24, 2018

    Amber was amazing! Her kindness and calm demeanor made this process wonderful.

  • Reviews for Amber Docken

    Lee J

    August 18, 2018

    Amber made my home buying experience a breeze. would highly recommend.